skip navigation

National Team Coaches

By Admin, 09/20/17, 10:00AM EDT


We are excited to announce our coaches for the 2017 - 2018 National teams. Our national coaching lineup consists of 8 stellar returning coaches and 4 fantastic new coaches, Christine Zanellato, Azi Mohammadikha,  Lindsay Stephens, and Sarah Abisourour.  In addition, we are once again offering a 12 National team.  

  • 12 National - Christine Zanellato*
  • 13 National - Amina Amaddah, Azi Mohammadikhah, Sarah Abisourour
  • 14 National - Mark Thompson, Grace Mezher
  • 15 National - Greg McIntyre, Lindsay Stephens
  • 16 National - Laura Stevens, Brittany Kleinpaste, Kelly Fagan
  • 17 National - Mike Coffey, Jordan Glass
  • BRYC American team coaches will be posted soon.

Register for an upcoming clinic to meet and interact with our coaches. 

*Assistants to be determined.