skip navigation

BRYC Girls Dominate this High School Season!

By Admin, 11/05/17, 3:15PM EST


Join us in congratulating 16 BRYC girls who earned All District Honors this season!! Well done ladies - your BRYC family is proud of you! Good luck in the post season!

Patriot District 1st Team:
Sydney Trotto (West Springfield / 17N) - Player of the Year
Gabi Lyons (Woodson / 17N) -  Libero of the Year
Brenna Gannon (Woodson / 17N)
Sarah Khatouri (West Springfield / 17N)
Rachel Stephens (West Springfield / 17N)

Patriot District 2nd Team:
Nicole Williamson (West Springfield / 17N) - Libero of the Year
Lily Dev (Fairfax / 17A)
Angela Huebert (Lake Braddock / 18A)
Alex Osser (Woodson / 16N)
Cassidy Ragunas (South County / 17N)
Riley Tufts (West Springfield / 15N)

Patriot District Honorable Mention:
Tierney Brown (South County / 15N)
Sadie Vente (Lake Braddock / 15N)

National District 2nd Team:
Sydney Jones (Edison / 15N)

National District Honorable Mention:
Alexis Baker (Edison / 16A)

Gunston District 1st Team:
Jennifer Nelson (Hayfield / 16A) - Libero of the Year